COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Norwegian Groups
The Norwegian Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

SECURITYZ

  • SECURITYZ Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 30 years old.
  • LOCATION Oslo, Norway
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SECURITYZ has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SECURITYZ has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

I recently moved to Norway

Norway is terrific country with nice nature, very good quality of life, free internet and press. It was one of the best places for me to move.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, reading, video games, music, board games, robotics, cooking & recipes, writing, nature, chess, internet, photography, comic books, science, killing zombies, puzzles and brain teasers, computers, travel, movies
Body Type
average
Movies
romantic comedy, classics, horror, sci-fi, comedy, indie, westerns, drama, psychological thrillers, action, romance, black & white films, fantasy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, Master's Degree
Profession
Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Technical / Science / Engineering, Computer related / Hardware
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially, only blood
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
green party, independent, libertarian
Food Related
Organic, Hot Sauce on Everything, Raw Food, Indian, Spicy, Italian, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Vegetarian, BRAINS!!!
Personality
romantic, extrovert, nerd, fun loving, pirate, geek, activist, intellectual, professional, coffeeholic, liberal
Individuality
designer, pirate at heart, psychic, beard, rocket scientist
Religious Views
Atheist, Not Religious
Drugs
does coffee count?
I'm looking for
soulmate, dating, penpal, the yin to my yang, fun, relationship, travel companion, miss right, romance, miss right now, roommate, conversation
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets
Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats
Gender
Male
Music
Folk, World, Jazz, Progressive Rock, Hard Rock, Jazz-Fusion, Classical, Punk, Heavy Metal, Country, Reggae, Indie, Alternative Rock, Metal, Death Metal, Rock, Industrial, Celtic, Post Rock
Hair Style
ponytail
Fitness & Sports
golf, walking
Languages
English, Russian


Groups:
Expat Living in Norway ; Moving to Norway ; New to Norway





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

SECURITYZ's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SECURITYZ*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SECURITYZ

vicawesome

Last forum posts of SECURITYZ on Norway Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SECURITYZ

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Norway Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SECURITYZ

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Norway Passions video game Library

Norway Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Norway Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.