Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Virginia

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×






COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Norwegian Groups
The Norwegian Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Born and Raised in Norway (37 members) | Born in Norway (19 members) | Grew up in Norway (14 members) | New to Norway (12 members) | Expat Living in Norway (11 members) | Moving to Norway (8 members) | Football Fan (8 members) | Almost Entire Family in Norway (6 members) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

QUIETEUPHORIAN

  • QUIETEUPHORIAN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 51 years old.
  • LOCATION Jefferson Manor, VA, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

QUIETEUPHORIAN has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    QUIETEUPHORIAN has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

If I like you and you like me, isn`t that good enough?

Thinking of emigrating from the US to Scandinavia I was born and raised in the US, but have been thinking a lot lately about living in a Scandinavian country. Even though I grew up here, the more I read about the culture in places like Norway, Iceland, Finland, and Sweden, the more I think I might be more compatible with the culture there than what I see here in the US. I like how the culture there emphasizes equality, sustainability, and knowledge, more than capitalism, religion, and fake images like the US culture does. I have some unusual ways of thinking, but I'm not out to impress anyone or say I'm better than anyone, because I'm not. I just care deeply about people, and I guess the US ways are just too conservative for me. I'd like to talk with someone here about what my options are if I might want to live up there. I have a lot of experience with computers and I am fluent in English, but I have very little formal education and no university degree. I'm on a few other sites here, in case you're curious. I have some very liberal views about things that, frankly, most people in this society don't share, and it would be nice to find others who do share them.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
slim, disabled
Movies
animation, horror, psychological thrillers, action, sci-fi, mockumentaries, drama, indie, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity
Vulcan
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Education / Academic Research, Computer related / Hardware
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
420
I currently live
on a pirate ship, alone
Socially, I am
loner, a total freak, comic relief
Political Views
socialist, progressive
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality
loner, artistic, total slacker, fun loving, pirate, coffeeholic, lover, intellectual, tree hugger, geek, nerd
Individuality
stache, goatee, artist, beard
Religious Views
Atheist, Pantheist, Not Religious, Agnostic, Pagan
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
dating, miss right, travel companion, friends - with benefits, miss right now, the yin to my yang, conversation, romance, something REALLY hot, friends only, relationship, soulmate, penpal
My Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in august, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets
No pets currently (but like them), Cat
Gender
Male
Music
Relaxation and Meditation, Indie, Rock, Folk, Industrial, Punk, Techno, Hard Rock, Jazz-Fusion, Alternative Rock, Reggae, Trance, Hardcore, Post Rock, Classical, World, House, Progressive Rock, Dance
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
walking, bowling, hiking
Health Related
alternative medicine, western medicine


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Orientation
transgender-mtf, pansexual, polysexual, bisexual, straight, heteroflexible
Have Kids
yes, yes - grown and out of the house, no - do not want kids, yes - single parent home, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, no - and am unable to
Do they smoke?
cigarettes, 420, socially, ceremonial smoking, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink
Political Views
not interested in politics, democrat, progressive, green party, socialist, independent, liberal
Religious Views
Pagan, Atheist, Pantheist, Buddhist, Wiccan, Not Religious, Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Gender
Female, Transgender-MTF


QUIETEUPHORIAN's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for QUIETEUPHORIAN*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for QUIETEUPHORIAN

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of QUIETEUPHORIAN on Norway Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for QUIETEUPHORIAN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Norway Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for QUIETEUPHORIAN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Norway Passions video game Library

Norway Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Norway Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.