Cuddlegamer, 34 it's been a while
Lillestrøm, 01, Norway

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Cuddly gamer
Norsk kar her som er litt geeky og kosete Liker film, geeky greier som superhelter og supervillains, nesten alt av spill.. Biter ikke med mindre du vil.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type slim, average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, action, horror, murder mysteries, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chocoholic, Omnivore, Sushi
Personality romantic, nerd, fun loving, introvert, geek, lover
Individuality ninja, superhero, brony
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for miss right, relationship, romance
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Spider
Gender Male
Music Classical
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling
Languages Norwegian, English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner